Your notes
Your highlights and notes are saved in this browser, on this device only. Download a backup file now and then, so you can restore them after clearing your browser or on another device.
Your highlights and notes are saved in this browser, on this device only. Download a backup file now and then, so you can restore them after clearing your browser or on another device.